Logic – The Incredible True Story (Album Stream)

Support: iTunes

Logic's new album The Incredible True Story is here. This project carries a total of 18 tracks with features from Dria, Big Lenbo, Lucy Rose, and Jesse Boykins III. Thanks to Spotify, we can stream this album in its entirety. The Incredible True Story is in stores now and available on iTunes. Take a look at the tracklist and stream it below.

1. Contact
2. Fade Away
3. Upgrade
4. White People
5. Like Woah
6. Young Jesus (Feat. Big Lenbo)
7. Innermission (Feat. Lucy Rose)
8. I Am The Greatest
9. The Cube
10. Lord Willin'
11. City of Stars
12. Stainless (Feat. Dria)
13. Babel
14. Paradise (Feat. Jesse Boykins III)
15. Never Been
16. Run It
17. Lucidity
18. The Incredible True Story


Look At This:

Search IllRoots