Jeezy - Church in These Streets (Album Stream)

Support: iTunes

Jeezy is back with a new album titled Church in These Streets. We can now listen to this project in its entirety through Spotify, with 19 tracks along with features from Janelle Monáe and Monica. Church in These Streets is in stores now and out on iTunes. Take a look at the tracklist and stream below.

1. Grind State
2. Lost Souls
3. Holy Water
4. Gold Bottles
5. Hell You Talkin Bout
6. Hustlaz Holiday
7. Eternal Reflection Interlude
8. GOD
9. Church In These Streets
10. New Clothes
11. Sweet Life (Feat. Janelle Monáe)
12. Scared Of The Dark
13. No Other Way
14. Sister Good Game's Testimony
15. J BO
16. I Feel Ya
17. Go Get It Interlude
18. Just Win
19. Forgive Me (Feat. Monica)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots