Support: XL Recordings

RATKING introduces their debut album "So It Goes" with their new single 'Canal'. The trio consisting of Wiki, Sporting Life, and Hak are set to drop their LP on April 8th. Check out the song above, and the tracklist below.

1. *
2. Canal
3. Snow Beach
4. So Sick Stories (ft. King Krule)
5. Remove Ya
6. Eat
7. So It Goes
8. Puerto Rican Judo (ft. Wavy Spice)
9. Protein
10. Bug Fights
11. Take (ft. Salomon Faye)