Produced by: G-Eazy, Christoph Andersson, Blackbear

Today, G-Eazy blesses his fans, dropping new music in the form of 3 tracks with 'Sleepless', featuring NYLO and produced by Blackbear, 'Tumblr Girls', produced by Christoph Andersson, and 'Last Night', featuring KYLE and Devon, and produced by himself. His album These Things Happen is coming soon. Take a listen to 'Sleepless' above, and the rest of the tracks below.