Rich Homie Quan – I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In

Source: LiveMixtapes

Rich Homie Quan releases his new mixtape today with I Will Never Stop Going In. Hosted by DJ Drama, this tape contains 17 tracks with notable features and production from Birdman, Young Thug, Metro Boomin, 808 Mafia, Problem, and more. Peep the track list, stream and/or download I Will Never Stop Going In below.

01. They Dont Know (Prod. by London on the Track)
02. Cash Money (feat. Birdman) (Prod. by Metro Boomin & 808 Mafia]
03. Get TF Out My Face (feat. Young Thug) (Prod. by FKi)
04. Man of the Year (Prod. by Tramatone)
05. I Fuck Wit You Girl (Prod. by IzzeTheProducer)
06. WWYD (Prod. by The Yardeez)
07. 1000 (Prod. by Tramatone)
08. Blah Blah Blah (Prod. by IzzeTheProducer)
09. Walk Thru (feat. Problem) (Prod. by Dupri)
10. Reloaded (Prod. by L-Don)
11. Make That Money (Prod. by J Padron & Villo)
12. Come and Go (Prod. by Beat Junkies)
13. Real (Prod. by DJ Spinz & Metro Boomin)
14. Off You (Prod. by Trail Harper)
15. Hold On (Prod. by The Yardeez)
16. Party (Prod. by Marc Beatmonsta)
17. Whole Lotta (Prod. by KE on the Track)

DOWNLOAD: Rich Homie Quan – I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots