Yo Gotti - I Am (Artwork & Tracklist)

Source: Hip Hop-N-More Support: Gumroad

Next month, Yo Gotti will be releasing his new album I Am. Today, he reveals the cover and tracklist to this project, which contains 13 tracks with features from Young Jeezy, T.I., and YG, with a possibility of more features to come. I Am will release on November 19th. Take a look at the full tracklist below.

1. I Am Yo Gotti
2. Don’t Come Around
3. I Know
4. Sorry
5. F-U
6.Pride To the Side
7.Cold Blood
8.LeBron James
9. Die a Real N***a
10.King Sh*t (Feat. T.I.)
11. Respect That You Earn
12. ION Want It
13. Act Right (Feat. Jeezy & YG)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots