YG - Still Brazy (Artwork & Tracklist)


YG revealed the official artwork to his sophomore album Still Brazy yesterday. Here, we receive the official track list to the LP which includes features from Lil' Wayne, Drake, Nipsey Hussle, Kamaiyah, Joe Moses, Jay 305, and much more. Peep the full 17-track listing below and look for Still Brazy to drop on June 17th.

1. Pops Hot Intro
2. Don't Come to LA (Feat. Sad Boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
3. Who Shot Me?
4. Word Is Bond (Feat. Slim 400)
5. Twist My Fingaz
6. Good Times Interlude (Feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
7. Gimmie Got Shot
8. I Got a Question (Feat. Lil' Wayne)
9. "Why You Always Hatin?" (Feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. My Perception (Feat. Slim 400)
11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
12. She Wish She Was (Feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. YG Be Safe (Feat. The Homegirl)
14. Still Brazy
15. "FDT" (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. Blacks & Browns (Feat. Sad Boy)
17. Police Get Away wit Murder

Look At This:

Search IllRoots