Migos & Rich The Kid – Streets On Lock 3

Source: Live Mixtapes

Migos and Rich The Kid connect for their latest mixtape titled Streets On Lock 3. This tape contains 30 tracks with features and production from Zaytoven, Ty Dolla $ign, Wiz Khalifa, PeeWee Longway, Soulja Boy, and more. Check out the tracklist, stream and/or download Streets On Lock 3 below.

01. Rich The Kid – Why You Mad [Prod. By Cassius Jay]
02. Migos – Who The Hell [Prod. By Mack Boy]
03. Rich The Kid Feat. Migos – Famous [Prod. By Mack Boy]
04. Migos – You A Foo [Prod. By Zaytoven]
05. Migos Feat. Rich The Kid, Wiz Khalifa & Chevy Woods – Pack Gone Missing [Prod. By Zaytoven]
06. Rich The Kid Feat. Migos – Trap [Prod. By Zaytoven]
07. Migos Feat. Rich Homie Quan & Young Thug – In Too Deep [Prod. By Honorable C Note]
08. Rich The Kid Feat. K Camp – Rich Nigga Shit [Prod. By DeeMoney]
09. Migos Feat. PeeWee LongWay – F*cked Up The Kitchen [Prod Zaytoven]
10. Migos – Dr Dolittle [Prod. By Zaytoven]
11. Rich The Kid Feat. PeeWee LongWay, Shy Glizzy & Zed Zilla – Made It [Prod. By Metro Boomin & DJ Spinz]
12. Rich The Kid – Finally Rich [Prod. By Shawty Fresh]
13. Migos Feat. Rich The Kid & Ty Dolla Sign – Islands [Prod. By Murdabeatz]
14. DJ Ray G Feat. Migos – 3 Mics
15. Rich The Kid Feat. Migos – Phone Line [Prod. By DJPlugg]
16. Migos Feat. PeeWee LongWay – Switch A Roo
17. Migos – Facts [Prod. By Stackboytwan]
18. Migos – Plug Talk [Prod. By Murda]
19. Rich The Kid Feat. Chinx – Clientele
20. Migos Feat. PeeWee LongWay – Came In
21. Migos Feat. Young Thug – Freestyle [Prod. By Honorable C Note]
22. PeeWeeLongWay Feat. Migos – Foreal
23. Soulja Boy Feat. Migos – Make It Work
24. Skippa Da Flippa – How Fast
25. Chill Will Feat. Migos – Crazy
26. Rich The Kid Feat. Migos – Jumpin Like Jordan (KickRaux x Riot Ten Remix) (Bonus)

DOWNLOAD: Migos & Rich The Kid - Streets On Lock 3 (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots