Madonna - Rebel Heart (Artwork & Tracklist)

Support: iTunes

Madonna is gearing up for the release of her upcoming album Rebel Heart. The tracklist for this project has recently surfaced, which holds 19 tracks in total, with notable contributions from Nicki Minaj, Chance The Rapper, Kanye West, Diplo, Nas, Mike Dean, Mike Tyson, DJ Dahi, and more. Rebel Heart arrives March 10th and available for pre-order on iTunes. Take a look at the artwork above and tracklist below.

1. “Living for Love”
2. “Devil Pray”
3. “Ghosttown”
4. “Unapologetic Bitch”
5. “Illuminati”
6. “Bitch I’m Madonna” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. “Hold Tight”
8. “Joan of Arc”
9. “Iconic” (Feat. Chance the Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10. “HeartBreakCity”
11. “Body Shop”
12. “Holy Water”
13. “Inside Out”
14. “Wash All Over Me”
15. “Best Night”
16. “Veni Vedi Vici” (Feat. Nas)
17. “S.E.X.”
18. “Messiah”
19. “Rebel Heart”

Look At This:

Search IllRoots