Lucki - Watch My Back


Lucki drops his tape 'Watch My Back.' The 18-track project has production contributions from Plu2o Nash, F1lthy, Adio, and others. Check it out and stream below.

1. Miss Me (prod. by Grimm Doza)
2. Are U Wit Me (prod. by Gnealz)
3. Owe Me (prod. by Forza)
4. Komfortable (prod. by 6Below)
5. BPRHNT (prod. by Ravi)
6. Leave Wit You (prod. by Plu20 Nash)
7. Expectations (prod. by F1lthy)
8. THANK GOD YA WIT ME (prod. by F1lthy)
9. Fast Car (prod. by Pu20)
10. Dirty You (prod. by UglyFriend)
11. No Wok (prod. by Pu20 Nash & Mayhem Meech)
12. Options (prod. by F1lthy)
13. Now To Me (prod. by Lil Voe)
14. Owe A Nigga (prod. by Plu2o)
15. Waiting on Pink (prod. by DZY)
16. Showtime (prod. by Plu20)
17. Over (prod. by UglyFriend)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots