Lil Durk - They Forgot


After nearly a full year without a new project, Lil Durk returns to the spotlight with the release of They Forgot. The 14-track project features some big names, including the likes of 21 Savage and Jadakiss. Check out the tracklist and stream the tape below.

1. Intro
2. They Forgot (produced by KidWonder)
3. Too Late (produced by C-Sick)
4. Hard Shit f. Lil Reese (produced by KidWon)
5. Baller (produced by TyMadeIt)
6. Rico (produced by DonisBeats)
7. Young Niggas f. Meek Mill (produced by LondonOnDaTrack)
8. We Dem Niggas f. Mozzy, OTF Ikey (produced by C-Sick)
9. Shooter2x f. 21 Savage
10. Back 2 Back f. Hypno Carlito (produced by TyMadeIt)
11. Victim (produced by Young Chop)
12. Rider Chick f. DeJ Loaf (produced by KidWonder)
13. Rich Forever f. YFN Lucci (produced by Chopsquad DJ)
14. Street Life f. BJ The Chicago Kid (produced by DonisBeats)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots