Lil' Durk – Signed To The Streets 2

Source: Live Mixtapes

Lil' Durk releases his new mixtape with Signed To The Streets 2. This tape holds 18 tracks with notable features and production from French Montana, Young Thug, Migos, Ca$h Out, Cardo, Young Chop, and more. Check out the full tracklist, stream and/or download Signed To The Streets 2 below.

1. Ready For Em (Produced by Cardo)
2. Ten Four (Produced By Murda Beats)
3. War Wit Us (Produced By Tarentino)
4. Rumors (Produced By C-Sick)
5. Dont Take It Personal (Produced by Dree The Drummer)
6. Party (Produced By Young Chop)
7. I Made It (Produced By Young Chop)
8. Don’t Know Me
9. Feds Listenin (Produced By Young Chop)
10. What You Do To Me (Produced By Squat)
11. I Go Ft. Johnny May Cash (Produced By Young Chop)
12. Lil Niggaz Ft. Migos, Cash Out (Produced by Dree The Drummer)
13. Gas And Mud (Produced By Murda Beatz)
14. Live It Up (Produced By BackPack)
15. Perfect Picture (Produced By LeekeLeek)
16. Hell In My City
17. Ain’t Did Shit (Produced By Dree THe Drummer)
18. Fly High ft. French Montana

DOWNLOAD: Lil' Durk – Signed To The Streets 2 (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots