Jeezy & CTE - ItsThaWorld Vol. 2

Source: LiveMixtapes

Jeezy and his CTE collective release the second volume of their ItsThaWorld mixtape series. This tape carries 8 tracks with contributions from Jeezy, Doughboyz Cashout, and YG, and along features and production from Pusha T, 2 Chainz, Big K.R.I.T., Childish Major, Drumma Boy, and more. Take a look at the full track list, stream and/or download ItsThaWorld Vol. 2 below.

01. Young Jeezy – Foul Play (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
02. Young Jeezy Feat. Rocko & 2 Chainz – Benihana (Prod. by D. Rich)
03. Young Jeezy Feat. YG – Birfday (Prod. by Tony Rey)
04. Doughboyz Cashout Feat. Big K.R.I.T., Pusha T & Young Jeezy – Pure (Prod. by Cam Wallace)
05. YG – Left Right (MYKRAZYLIFE) (Prod. by DJ Mustard)
06. Doughboyz Cashout Feat. YG & Young Jeezy – My Young Niggaz (Prod. by DJ Mustard)
07. Doughboyz Cashout – I’m Dat Nigga (Prod. by Payroll)
08. Young Jeezy – In My Head (Prod. by Childish Major)

Jeezy & CTE - ItsThaWorld Volume 2 (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots