Eminem - The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (Deluxe Edition) (Artwork & Tracklist)


Next month, Eminem will release his highly anticipated album The Marshall Mathers LP 2. Today, the artwork for the deluxe edition of this project has been revealed, which will hold 5 additional tracks from Em. The Marshall Mathers LP 2 will be in stores on November 5th. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. “Bad Guy”
2. “Parking Lot (Skit)”
3. “Rhyme Or Reason”
4. “So Much Better”
5. “Survival”
6. “Legacy”
7. “Asshole” (Feat. Skylar Grey)
8. “Berzerk”
9. “Rap God”
10. “Brainless”
11. “Stronger Than I Was”
12. “The Monster” (Feat. Rihanna)
13. “So Far…”
14. “Love Game” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. “Headlights” (Feat. Nate Ruess)
16. “Evil Twin”
Deluxe Edition:
17. Baby
18. Desperation (Feat. Jamie N Commons)
19. Groundhog Day
20. Beautiful Pain (Feat. Sia)
21. Wicked Ways

Look At This:

Search IllRoots