Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment - Surf (Album Stream)

Support: iTunes

At the end of May, Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment surprised everyone by releasing their long-awaited album Surf. Since then, the album has amassed hundreds of thousands of downloads, along with tens of millions of singles. Today, the album has been made available internationally for free. This project holds a total of 16 dope tracks with contributions from Big Sean, Quavo of Migos, D.R.A.M., J. Cole, Jeremih, Erykah Badu, Jesse Boykins III, Francis & The Lights, and more. Check out the official stream of Surf below, and cop this project for free on iTunes.

1. “Miracle”
2. “Slip Slide” (Feat. B.o.B, BJ the Chicago Kid, Busta Rhymes & Janelle Monáe)
3. “Warm Enough” (Feat. J. Cole)
4. “Nothing Came to Me”
5. “Wanna Be Cool” (Feat. Jeremih & Big Sean)
6. “Windows” (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid & Raury)
7. “Caretaker” (Feat. D.R.A.M.)
8. “Just Wait”
9. “Familiar” (Feat. Quavo of Migos & King Louie)
10. “SmthnthtIwnt”
11. “Go” (Feat. Jesse Boykins III)
12. “Questions”
13. “Something Came to Me”
14. “Rememory” (Feat. Erykah Badu)
15. “Sunday Candy”
16. “Pass the Vibes”

Look At This:

Search IllRoots