Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment - Surf

Support: iTunes

Surprise! The long-awaited project Surf from Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment. This album holds a total of 16 tracks with contributions from Big Sean, Francis & The Lights, Quavo, King Louie, Raury, and more. Congrats to all parties involved on this release. Get it for free on iTunes right now.

1. “Miracle”
2. “Slip Slide” (Feat. B.o.B, BJ the Chicago Kid, Busta Rhymes & Janelle Monáe)
3. “Warm Enough” (Feat. J. Cole)
4. “Nothing Came to Me”
5. “Wanna Be Cool” (Feat. Jeremih & Big Sean)
6. “Windows” (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid & Raury)
7. “Caretaker” (Feat. D.R.A.M.)
8. “Just Wait”
9. “Familiar” (Feat. Quavo of Migos & King Louie)
10. “SmthnthtIwnt”
11. “Go” (Feat. Jesse Boykins III)
12. “Questions”
13. “Something Came to Me”
14. “Rememory” (Feat. Erykah Badu)
15. “Sunday Candy”
16. “Pass the Vibes”

Look At This:

Search IllRoots