Dom Kennedy - From The Westside, With Love II (Artwork + Tracklist)

Source: 2DopeBoyz
Dom Kennedy's new project hits iTunes at 12am tonight. Check out the tracklist for From The Westside, With Love II below.
01. Dom’s Prayer (Prod. By K Roosevelt)
02. Grind’n (Prod. By Cardo)
03. When I Come Around
04. Come Over (Prod. By The Futuristiks)
05. She Ain’t In Love (Prod. By The Futuristiks)
06. Money Don’t Stop (Prod. By Chromatix)
07. O.P.M. (Prod. By Drewbyrd & Polyester)
08. Platinum Chanel (Prod. By Nick Cage)
09. I Love Dom (Prod. By Cardo)
10. The Ways (Prod. By THC)
11. Mr. Champagne Intermission (Ft. Polyester) (Prod. By Swiff D)
12. Ice Cream Truck (Prod. By K Roosevelt)
13. New Jeeps (Ft. Asher Roth & Mikey Rocks) (Prod. By Chuck Inglish)
14. 2MPH (Ft. Big K.R.I.T.) (Prod. By The Futuristiks)
15. Beats, Hoes & Rhymes (Ft. Casey Veggies & ScHoolboy Q (Prod. By Champagne Click)
16. Dream To Me (Prod. By Scoop Deville)
17. Graduate (Prod. By HellagooD)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots