DJ Khaled - We The Best Forever (Tracklist)

Source: RapRadar
The solid 12 track album includes features from Rick Ross, Lil' Wayne, Bun B, Fabolous, and more. The album is set to be released July 19th but you can pre-order it now. Tracklist after the jump.
01. I'm On One (Ft. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil' Wayne)
02. Welcome To My Hood (Ft. Rick Ross, Plies, Lil' Wayne & T-Pain)
03. Money (Ft. Young Jeezy & Ludacris)
04. I'm Thuggin (Ft. Waka Flocka & Ace Hood)
05. It Ain't Over 'Til It's Over (Ft. Mary J. Blige, Fabolous & Jadakiss)
06. Legendary (Ft. Chris Brown, Keisha Cole & Ne-Yo)
07. Sleep When I'm Gone (Ft. Busta Rhymes, Cee-Lo & Game)
08. Can't Stop (Ft. Birdman & T-Pain)
09. Future (Ft. Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Wale, Vado & Big Sean)
10. My Life (Ft. Akon & B.o.B.)
11. A Million Lights (Ft. Tyga, Cory Gunz, Mack Maine, Jae Millz & Kevin Rudolf)
12. Welcome To My Hood [Remix] (Ft. Ludacris, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Twista, Mavado, Birdman, Ace Hood, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Bun B, Game & Waka Flocka)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots