DJ Mustard – 10 Summers (Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date)

Produced by: Mustard

Today, DJ Mustard reveals the artwork for his upcoming album 10 Summers. This project will drop on August 12th by way of Google Play and be available for the first 2 weeks and being available for purchase after that. The tracklist for 10 Summers will hold features from Big Sean, Lil' Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, YG, Ty Dolla $ign, Dom Kennedy, 2 Chainz, and more. Stay tuned for more music from Mustard on the way.

1. “Low Low” (Feat. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee & RJ)
2. “Ghetto Tales” (Feat. Jay 305 & TeeCee)
3. “Throw Your Hood Up” (Feat. Dom Kennedy, Royce & RJ)
4. “No Reason” (Feat. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle, & RJ)
5. “Giuseppee” (Feat. 2 Chainz, Jeezy & Yo Gotti)
6. “Face Down” (Feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG & Lil’ Boosie)
7. “Down On Me” (Feat. 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign)
8. “Can’t Tell Me S**t” (Feat. IamSu! & AKA Frank)
9. “Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)”
10. “4 Digits” (Feat. Fabolous & Eric Bellinger”
11. “Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)”
12. “Deep” (Feat. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa & TeeFlii)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots