Mustard - Perfect Ten (Tracklist)

Support: Apple Music

Mustard's new album Perfect Ten drops tonight at midnight. Here, he unveils the official tracklist for the forthcoming LP. Mustard's project will hold 10 songs including guest apperances from YG, Nipsey Hussle, Playboi Carti, Migos, Young Thug, Gunna, NAV, A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, Future, Ty Dolla $ign and more. Peep the full tracklist for Perfect Ten below.

Perfect Ten Tracklisting:

1. Intro (1TakeJay)
2. Pure Water (Migos)
3. On God (with YG & Tyga feat. A$AP Ferg & ASAP Rocky)
4. Baguettes in the Face (feat. NAV, Playboi Carti & A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
5. Interstate 10 (Future)
6. 100 Bands (feat. Quavo, YG & Meek Mill)
7. Woah Woah (feat. Young Thug & Gunna)
8. Surface (with Ella Mai & Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Ballin' (Roddy Ricch)
10. Perfect Ten (Nipsey Hussle)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots