Common - Nobody's Smiling (Album Stream)

Support: iTunes

If you didn't already know, next week, Common will be releasing his upcoming album Nobody's Smiling. A stream has now been made available for this project, which holds 10 tracks (13 on the deluxe version) with features from Big Sean, Lil' Herb, Vince Staples, Cocaine 80's, Jhene Aiko, and more, with No I.D. as an executive producer. Nobody's Smiling arrives July 22nd and available for pre-order on iTunes. Peep the tracklist and stream this album below.

1. The Neighborhood (Feat. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80′s)
2. No Fear
3 Diamonds (Feat. Big Sean)
4. Blak Majik (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
5. Speak My Piece
6. Hustle Harder (Feat. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy)
7. Nobody’s Smiling
8. Real (Feat. Elijah Blake)
9. Kingdom (Feat. Vince Staples)
10. Rewind That
Deluxe edition:
11. Out On Bond (Feat. Vince Staples)
12. 7 Deadly Sings
13. Young Hearts Run Free (Feat. Cocaine 80′s)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots