Common - Black America Again (Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date)

Support: iTunes

Common gets us ready for his next album today by sharing some important information including the release date and tracklist for the project. The official artwork for Black America Again can be seen above, while the tracklist with features is below. Pre-order the album now on iTunes before it releases November 4th.

1. Joy And Peace f. Bilal
2. Home f. Bilal
3. Word From Moe Luv Interlude
4. Black America Again f. Stevie Wonder
5. Love Star f. PJ
6. On A Whim Interlude
7. Red Wine f. Elena
8. Pyramids
9. A Moment In The Sun Interlude
10. Unfamiliar f. PJ
11. A Bigger Picture Called Free f. Syd
12. The Day Women Took Over f. BJ The Chicago Kid
13. Rain f. John Legend
14. Little Chicago Boy f. Tasha Cobbs
15. Letter To The Free f. Bilal

Look At This:

Search IllRoots