Chance The Rapper - Acid Rap

Artwork by: Bando Breaux Previously: Chance The Rapper – Smoke Again (Ft. Ab-Soul) (Music Video)

The moment you all have been waiting for. Chance The Rapper follows up 10 Day with the release of his latest project Acid Rap. We're proud of Chance's growth as an artist, and hope you all enjoy this tape. Acid Rap holds 13 tracks with features from Vic Mensa, Action Bronson, Childish Gambino, Ab-Soul, and more. You're going to hear a lot more about Chance in the near future, so get ready. Peep the tracklist, stream, and download Acid Rap after the jump.

1. Good Ass Intro (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
2. Pusha Man (Feat. Nate Fox & Lili K)
3. Cocca Butta Kisses (Feat. Twista & Vic Mensa)
4. Juice
5. Lost (Feat. Noname Gypsy)
6. Everybody’s Something (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid & Saba)
7. Interlude (That’s Love)
8. Favorite Song (Feat. Childish Gambino)
9. NaNa (Feat. Action Bronson)
10. Smoke Again (Feat. Ab-Soul)
11. Acid Rain
12. Chain Smoker
13. Good Ass Intro

DOWNLOAD: Chance The Rapper - 10 Day (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots