Produced by: Statik Selektah Source: All Out Show

After Eminem released the original version on the Shady XV compilation album, Trick Trick drops the official remix to 'Detroit Vs. Everybody.' The full lineup on this record features Detroit spitters Dej Loaf, Guilty Simpson, Black Milk, Sino, Marv Won, Payroll, Hydro, Boldy James, Big Gov, Kid Vishis, Big Herk, Icewear Vezzo, Detroit Che, Calicoe, and Diezel the Hitman. Take a listen to Detroit's finest MC's on the 16-minute remix of 'Detroit Vs. Everybody' above.