Produced by: Nick Hook, Hudson Mohawke, S-Class Source: Noisey

After numerous verses have dropped the past month or so, Noisey releases the full version of 'The Rap Monument.' Pusha T, Action Bronson, Young Thug, YG, Kilo Kish, Danny Brown, Problem, Two-9, Rockie Fresh, Flatbush Zombies, Raekwon, Nipsey Hussle, CyHi Da Prynce and more all contribute verses to the full-length track produced by Hudson Mohawke, S-Class and Nick Hook. Watch the footage above and decide who had the best verse.