Stalley is in full gear to release his debut album on MMG with his project Ohio. Today, we receive a trailer for the project. 12 tracks are featured with contributions from Rick Ross, Ty Dolla $ign, Nipsey Hussle and more. Check out the trailer above and peep the album artwork and tracklist here. Ohio drops on October 27th.