Produced by: Shlohmo Edited by: Bryant Rutledge Support: Mediafire

Shlomo has delivered a new mix titled For Tha Summer Vol. XXVIII. Here, he remixes songs by Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Wayne and more. You can check out the tracklist below, download here, and watch the visual, edited by Bryant Rutledge, above.

1. Future - Honest (Shlohmo Remix)
2. Rae Sremmurd - Swang (Shlohmo Remix)
3. Kevin Gates -
2 Phones (Shlohmo Remix)
4. Kodak Black - Roll in Peace feat. XXXtentacion (Shlohmo Remix)
5. Lil Wayne - Believe Me feat. Drake (Shlohmo Remix)
6. Lil Uzi Vert - XO Tour Llif3 (Shlohmo Remix)
7. Travis Scott - Goosebumps (Shlohmo Remix)
8. Big L - Put It On (Shlohmo Remix)