Flying Lotus is preparing to drop his new upcoming album You're Dead! Today, he drops off a tracklist and trailer to give fans something to look forward too. This project contains 14 tracks with features landing from Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Thundercat and more. Peep the full tracklist and the trippy trailer as well below.

1. Theme
2. Tesla feat. Herbie Hancock and Thundercat
3. Cold Dead feat. Thundercat
4. Fkn Dead
5. Never Catch Me feat. Kendrick Lamar
6. Dead Man's Tetris feat. Snoop Dogg and Captain Murphy
7. Turkey Dog Coma
8. Stirring
9. Coronus, the Terminator
10. Siren Song feat. Angel Deradoorian
11. Turtles
12. Ready Err Not
13. Eyes Above
14. Moment of Hesitation Keys feat. Herbie Hancock