Source: BBC Radio 1

Today, Disclosure spun a live mini mix on BBC Radio 1 with Annie Mac. Peep the tracklist below, which contains artists such as Sade, Michael Jackson, and more. Check out this clip above.

Mtume - Juicy Fruit
Take 6 - He Never Sleeps
Sade - Nothing Can Come Between Us
Sugarhill Gang - Rappers Delight
Michael Jackson - Rock With You
Patrice Rushen - Forget Me Nots
Cheryl Lynn - Got To Be Real
Donnell Jones/Left Eye - You Know What's Up
Maxwell - Sumthin' Sumthin
The Notorious B.I.G. - Juicy'