Produced by: Nick Hook, Hudson Mohawke, S-Type Source: Noisey

After releasing the first episode with Pusha T, Noisey drops the new Rap Monument episodes. During this series, new dope bars are delivered from MC's Danny Brown, Problem, Nipsey Hussle, Flatbush Zombies and Meyhem Lauren. You can check out each verse from the rappers above and below.