Produced by: Harry Fraud

Curren$y and Harry Fraud are teaming up once again to release their new collaborative project The OutRunners on July 24th. Ahead of its release, Curren$y and Harry Fraud share their new song '90' IROC-Z' featuring Wiz Khalifa. Stream it above.

Curren$y & Harry Fraud - The OutRunners (Tracklist):
1. The Offload
2. Cutlass Cathedrals
3. 90 IROC-Z feat. Wiz Khalifa
4. Gold & Chrome
5. Mugello Red feat. Rick Ross
6. Rivera Beach feat. Conway The Machine
7. Seven Seas
8. In The Coupe feat. Jim Jones
9. Pounds Of Paper