Produced by: Calvin Harris

Calvin Harris shares a new album trailer for Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1. This upcoming project will feature Frank Ocean, Future, Kehlani, Pharrell Williams, Young Thug, Katy Perry, Travis Scott, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, and more. You can pick up this release on June 30th and peep the trailer above.