Support: iTunes

Everything about Netflix's upcoming exclusive film BRIGHT is big budget, and the official soundtrack is no different. The 13-song track list is a grab bag of different genre's biggest artists, though that's not to say it's any bit predictable. Collaborations like the Snoop Dogg, YG and Meek Mill joint or even the Steve Aoki and Lil Uzi Vert feel like they could happen naturally, but BRIGHT takes it a step further.

They've also brought together A$AP Rocky and Rage Against the Machine's Tom Morello for a song together titled 'Fuck The World'. And no less, they have linked Neil Young and DRAM on a track called 'Campfire'. You can check out the full tracklist below, watch the trailer above, pre-order the album on iTunes, and catch the movie December 22 on Netflix.