Produced by: Key Wane, Mike Will Made-It, Mustard, DJ Dahi, Nate Fox, Da Internz Directed by: Mike Carson Source: UKnowBigSean

If you recall, last week Big Sean shut shit down, releasing 4 new songs at once (in case you missed it, check it all out here). Now, he has recently dropped some dope visuals to accompany each joint, directed by Mike Carson. This tracks include 'Paradise' produced by Mike Will Made It, 'I Don't Fuck With You' featuring E-40 and produced by DJ Mustard, Key Wane, DJ Dahi and Kanye West, 'Jit/Juke' produced by Nate Fox, Da Internz, and L&F, and '4th Quarter', produced by Key Wane. Watch the clip for 'I Don't Fuck With You' above and the rest below.