Produced by: araabMUZIK Source: Pitchfork

araabMUZIK has announced his new album titled Dream World set to drop this summer on June 16th. Along with the release of the artwork and tracklist to the project, araabMUZIK drops off the visual to his track 'Day Dreams' directed by @LILINTERNET. Peep the music video above and check out the artwork & tracklist to Dream World below.

01 Dream World
02 New Teckk
03 Breathe
04 Miss You
05 My Life
06 Day Dreams
07 Interpreting
08 People
09 Heavy Hitter
10 Final Hour [ft. Kelela]
11 Time After Time
12 Lucid