Wale - The Album About Nothing (Artwork & Tracklist)

Support: MMGSelfMade

Following the artwork, a tracklist has now surfaced for The Album About Nothing from Wale. So far, this project is set to carry 14 tracks with contribution from Jerry Seinfeld, Jeremih, Usher, and SZA. Look out for more information on this in the coming weeks. The Album About Nothing will arrive on March 31st and now available for pre-order here. Check out the tracklist below.

1) ‘The Intro About Nothing’
2) ‘The Helium Balloon’ (Feat. Jerry Seinfeld)
3) ‘The White Shoes’
4) ‘The Pessimist’
5) ‘The Middle Finger’
6) ‘The One Time In Houston’
7) ‘The Girls On Drugs’
8) ‘The God Smile’
9) ‘The Need To Know’ (Feat. SZA)
10) ‘The Success’
11) ‘The Glass Egg’
12) ‘The Bloom’
13) ‘The Matrimony’ (Feat. Usher)
14) ‘The Body’ (Feat. Jeremih)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots