Wale & A-Trak - Festivus + Girls On Drugs (Lyric Video)

Source: Complex

Wale and A-Trak have connects to release a new mixtape titled Festivus. This project holds 11 tracks with feature and production contributions from A$AP Ferg, Pusha T, Tone P, Fat Trel, Ab-Soul, Marce Reazon, Chance The Rapper, and more. Wale's The Album About Nothing will drop on March 31st. Stream Festivus and a lyric video for the joint 'Girls On Drugs' below.

1. "Intro: Stroke of Genius" (Prod. by Lee Majorz)
2. "Blood Money 3.5" f/ A$AP Ferg (Prod. by Marce Reazon)
3. Dew Baby "Loyalty" f/ Wale and Fat Trel (Prod. by Flexx Beats of Band Kampp)
4. "Girls on Drugs" (Prod. by No Credit)
5. "Tonight (Suite 331)" f/ Dino Bam & Sauce of BYB (Prod. by Tone P)
6. "The Deep End" f/ Pusha T (Prod. by Tone P)
7. "Keep it Moving (Freestyle)" f/ Ab-Soul and Magazeen (Prod. by THC)
8. "Friendship Heights" f/ Chance the Rapper (Prod. by Omega and Raak)
9. "Chess" (Prod. by Best Kept Secret)
10. Ab Icee "Juggin" f/ Wale and Wax (Prod. by Ayydot)
11. "Outro: Narcissis-her/Spaceship (Freestyle)" (Prod. by Reggie Volume and Pro Reese)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots