Waka Flocka Flame - I Can't Rap Vol. 1

Source: DatPiff

Waka Flocka Flame releases a new mixtape today with I Can't Rap Vol. 1. This tape holds 20 tracks with remixes of joint from Lil’ Wayne, Drake, Future, Young Thug, and ScHoolboy Q among others, along with notable production and features from Troy Ave, Mike Will Made It, Young Scooter, and more. Peep the tracklist, stream and/or download I Can't Rap Vol. 1 below.

1. Move That Dope
2. Trap Hop
3. 3 Gold Chains (Feat. Troy Ave)
4. Love Me No More
5. Lights (Freestyle)
6. Blatlanta
7. 0-100 (Freestyle)
8. Slippin (Prod. Mike Will Made It)
9. Pussy (Feat. Fastlife Kurt) (Prod by Southside / 808 Mafia)
10. I Know (Freestyle)
11. Blood On The Leaves
12. Draft Day
13. Ghetto Gold (Feat. Young Scooter)
14. Believe Me (Freestyle)
15. Turn Down For What (Prod. DJ Snake)
16. Danny Glover (Remix) (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
17. Studio (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
18. Yayo
19. Confused
20. Hundredz (Feat. Ron Browz & Waka Flocka Flame)

DOWNLOAD: Waka Flocka Flame – I Can’t Rap, Vol. 1 (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots