Waka Flocka Flame – From Roaches To Rollies

Source: DatPiff

Waka Flocka Flame releases his new mixtape today titled From Roaches To Rollies. This tap, hosted by DJ Scream, features 15 tracks with Waka's Brick Squad crew. Check out the tracklist, stream and/or download below.

01. Big Homie Flock (Intro)
02. Obituary (feat. Wooh Da Kid)
03. Took Off
04. Fuck Shit (feat. Trouble)
05. Ice Cream Cone (Gucci Diss)
06. Heavyweight (feat. Frenchie & Sony)
07. Rich Gang
08. 7 Days of the Week
09. Running Them Lips (Starring Chazz)
10. Pop That Pussy (feat. Diago, Chazz)
11. Rainy Dayz
12. Geekin (feat. K-So)
13. Going Off
14. Alpo
15. Bragg (Just Tell Em)

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by DatPiff.com

DOWNLOAD: Waka Flocka Flame – From Roaches To Rollies (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots