Waka Flocka Flame – Flockaveli 1.5


Waka Flocka Flame delivers a new mixtape titled Flockaveli 1.5. This project carries 15 tracks with minimal features and production from TM88, Southside, Metro Boomin, DJ Spinz, and more. Peep the tracklist, stream and/or download Flockaveli 1.5 below.

01. Shootin (Prod. By Southside & TM88)
02. Short Handed Feat. Chaz Gotti (Prod. By Southside & TM88)
03. Blue or Red (Prod. By Southside & Metro Boomin)
04. M.O.N.E.Y (Prod. By Southside)
05. Rap Fucked Up (Prod. By B Wheezy)
06. Workin (Prod. By Terantino)
07. Am 2 Pm (Prod. By Southside & DJ Spinz)
08. Birthday (Prod. By Southside)
09. Feel Bout Me (Prod. By Southside & TM88)
10. Lose My Mind (Prod. By Fuse)
11. Trappin N Rappin (Prod. By Southside)
12. No Lie (Prod. By Southside)
13. Blood Brother Feat. Wooh Da Kid (Prod. By Southside)
14. Hit A Lick (Prod. By YK)
15. How It Feel (Prod. By Black Metaphor)

DOWNLOAD: Waka Flocka Flame – Flockaveli 1.5 (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots