Tyga - Fuk Wat They Talkin Bout

Source: HotNewHipHop

Following the recent release of his project The Gold Album: 18th Dynasty, Tyga has released a new mixtape titled Fuk Wat They Talkin Bout. This tape carries 15 tracks with a feature from A.E. and references from 2Pac and Michael Jackson. Peep the tracklist, stream and/or download Fuk Wat They Talkin Bout below.

01. Bu$in Out Da Bag
02. Glitta
03. Master $uite
04. Turbans
05. Death Row Chain
06. A Voice 4rm Heaven Pt.1 : 2Pac
07. Rap $tar
08. Interlude Broke&Bitter.com
09. $timulated
10. Ice Cream Man 1
11. $upaWifey
12. Don't C Me Comin Feat. A.E.
13. Clarity
14. A Voice 4rm Heaven Pt.2 : Michael Jackson
15. $candal

DOWNLOAD: Tyga - Fuk Wat They Talkin Bout (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots