Toro Y Moi - Samantha (Free Album)

Source: Instagram Support: Free Download

Toro Y Moi is putting out work at an incredible pace and today he keeps the tunes coming as he has released a surprise album. Titled Samantha, the project hosts 20 tracks with contributions from Rome Fortune, Washed Out, Nosaj Thing and more. The project can be downloaded for free via Dropbox here. Enjoy the artwork above and the official tracklist below.

01 Power of Now
02 2 Late [ft. Kool A.D. and SAFE]
03 Driving Day
04 Good Song
05 Pitch Black [ft. Rome Fortune]
06 Us 2
07 That Night [ft. Kool A.D. and SAFE]
08 Stoned at the MoMA
09 Room for 1zone
10 Want [ft. Washed Out]
11 ambient Rainbow
12 Benjiminz [ft. Rome Fortune]
13 Boo Boo Mobile
14 bytheneck
15 Real Love [ft. Kool A.D.]
16 Enough of You [ft. Nosaj Thing]
17 The Usual
18 Prayer Hands
19 Holy Nights [ft. SHORE]
20 welp, tour's over

Look At This:

Search IllRoots