The Game - The Documentary 2 (Artwork & Tracklist)

Support: iTunes

Next month, The Game will be releasing his upcoming album The Documentary 2. He has recently provided the artwork and tracklsit for this project, which holds 19 tracks with contributions from Drake, Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Dej Loaf, Dr. Dre, Diddy, Snoop Dogg, and more. The Documentary 2 arrives October 9th and out now for pre-order on iTunes. Peep the artwork above, tracklist below, and stream 'Dedicated' featuring Future and Sonyae here.

1. "Intro"
2. "On Me" (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. "Step Up" (Feat. Dej Loaf & Sha Sha)
4. "Don't Trip" (Feat. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre &
5. "Standing On Ferraris" (Feat. Diddy)
6. "Dollar and a Dream" (Feat. Ab-Soul)
7. "Made In America" (Feat. Marcus Black)
8. "Hashtag" (Feat. Jelly Roll)
9. "Circles" (Feat. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha)
10. "Uncle" (Skit)
11. "Dedicated" (Feat. Future & Sonyae)
12. "Bitch You Ain't Shit"
13. "Summertime" (Feat. Jelly Roll)
14. "Mula" (Feat. Kanye West)
15. "The Documentary 2″
16. "New York, New York"
17. "100" (Feat. Drake)
18. "Just Another Day"
19. "LA" (Feat. Snoop Dogg, & Fergie)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots