The Fate of the Furious: The Album (Artwork & Tracklist)


The Fate Of The Furious soundtrack is set to be a star-studded one. Wiz Khalifa, 21 Savage, Kevin Gates, and others are to appear in a throughout the album and it all goes down April 14th. Check out the album artwork above and the tracklist below.

1. Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock – “Gang Up"
2. Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott – “Go Off"
3. G-Eazy & Kehlani – “Good Life"
4. PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – “Horses"
5. Migos – “Seize The Block"
6. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – “Murder (Remix)" (Feat. 21 Savage)
7. Bassnectar – “Speakerbox" (F8 Remix) (Feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor)
8. Post Malone – “Candy Paint"
9. Kevin Gates – “911"
10. Lil Yachty – “Mamacita" (Feat. Rico Nasty)
11. Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini – “Don't Get Much Better"
12. Pitbull & J Balvin – “Hey Ma (Spanish Version)" (Feat. Camila Cabello)
13. Pinto “Wahin" & DJ Ricky Luna – “La Habana" (Feat. El Taiger)
14. J Balvin & Pitbull – “Hey Ma" (Feat. Camila Cabello)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots