Talib Kweli - Radio Silence (Album Stream)

Support: iTunes

Talib Kweli has put out his Radio Silence album. This project contains features by Anderson .Paak, Rick Ross, Jay Electronica, and more. You can stream Radio Silence below, and purchase it on iTunes.

01. The Magic Hour
02. Traveling Light f. Anderson .Paak
03. All of Us f. Jay Electronica & Yummy Bingham
04. She's My Hero
05. Chips f. Waka Flocka
06. Knockturnal
07. Radio Silence f. Amber Coffman & Myka 9
08. The One I Love f. BJ the Chicago Kid
09. Heads Up Eyes Open f. Rick Ross & Yummy Bingham
10. Let It Roll
11. Write at Home f. Datcha, Bilal & Robert Glasper

Look At This:

Search IllRoots