Statik Selektah - What Goes Around (Album Stream)

Produced by: Statik Selektah Source: XXL Support: iTunes

Tomorrow, Statik Selektah will be releasing his new album What Goes Around. This evening, Statik has offered up this project as a full stream. What Goes Around holds 20 tracks with featuring from the likes of Snoop Dogg, Action Bronson, Boldy James, Joey Bada$$, Royce Da 5’9″, Black Thought, and more. Take a look at the tracklist, stream What Goes Around below, and purchase on iTunes.

1. What Goes Around (Feat. Lil Fame & Ea$y Money)
2. Carry On (Feat. Joey Bada$ & Freddie Gibbs)
3. The Thrill Is Back (Feat. Styles P & Talib Kweli)
4. The Imperial (Feat. Action Bronson, Royce Da 5’9″ & Black Thought)
5. All The Way (Pimp Hop) (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Wais P, Ransom & CharlieRED)
6. Back For You (Feat. Dilated Peoples)
7. Alarm Clock (Feat. Ab-Soul, Jon Connor & Logic)
8. My Time (Feat. Black Dave, CJ Fly, Nyck Caution & Josh Xantus)
9. Fugazi Introducing Sincere
10. Long Time (Feat. Action Bronson)
11. Drunk & High (Feat. Noreaga, Termanology & REKS)
12. The Chopper (Feat. Jon Connor & Ransom)
13. Down Like This (Feat. Sheek Louch, Pharoahe Monch & Crooked I)
14. Slum Villain (Feat. Joey Bada$)
15. Heltah Selektah (Feat. Sean Price & Rock)
16. Overdose (Feat. B-Real & JFK)
17. Something To Cry For (Feat. Boldy James)
18. Rise Above (Feat. Astro & Dessy Hinds)
19. Get Away (Feat. Joe Scudda & Colin Munroe)
20. God Knows (Feat. Bun B, Jared Evan & POS of De La Soul)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots