Soulja Boy - Swag

Source: DatPiff

Soulja Boy releases a new mixtape with Swag. This tape holds 24 tracks with features from Migos, Johnny Cinco, Chief Keef, and more. Peep the tracklist, stream and/or download Swag below.

1. Lingo (Watch Me Swag)
2. Yeen Heard ft. Migos
3. PeeWee checks in (RichGang)
4. Money Be Coming In
5. Came And Got Rich
6. Way Up ft. Johnny Cinco
7. Rollin ft. Chief Keef
8. Cake
9. G.O.D. ft. Pack Strong
10. Gettin Dough
11. Water
12. I Never Say Sorry
13. Fleek ft. ChellaH (Produced by DaRealHeatMaker)
14. What I Know
15. No Hesitation
16. Hella Klips
17. Hot Shit
18. Broad Day
19. Da Swag ft. Calico Jonez
20. Free Base ft. Calico Jonez
21. Beach
22. Bitch Shut Up
23. Syrup ft. Paul Allen Kyle Massey
24. A Billion

DOWNLOAD: Soulja Boy - Swag (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots