Smoke DZA - The Mood (Ft. Joey Bada$$)

Produced by: 183rd Support: iTunes

Smoke DZA's new album Not For Sale is arriving on April 20th. Today, he has delivered a new song from the LP titled 'The Mood' featuring Joey Bada$, over production from 183rd. Stream this song below and check out the artwork and tracklist for 'The Mood' below as well.

Smoke DZA - Not For Sale (Tracklist)

1. "The Legacy" (Produced by BobGnarly)
2. "The Mood" f/ Joey Bada$ (Produced by 183rd)
3. "The Come Up" f/ D.R.A.M. (Produced by DJ Steel)
4. "The High" f/ Velous (Produced by DJ Relly Rell)
5. "The Hustle" f/ Bodega Bamz & LevyGrey (Produced by LevyGrey)
6. "The Love" f/ Ty Dolla $ign (Produced by DJ Relly Rell)
7. "The Lifestyle" (Produced by Cardo)
8. "The Antidote" (Produced by LevyGrey)
9. "The Game" (Produced by LevyGrey)
10. "The Glow" (Produced by LevyGrey)
11. "The Soul" f/ Vado (Produced by BobGnarly)
12. "The Hookup" f/ Cozz & Dom Kennedy (Produced by Girl Talk)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots