Shinigami - i will never be a memory (Stream)

Support: Bandcamp

Shinigami has delivered a new project titled i will never be a memory. This 13-track release contains features by Supachefm! and Guccihighwaters, while the project was executive produced by 4evr alongside additional credits by Kellbender, Bloodworth, Charlie Shuffler, and Shini. You can pick up your copy here and stream below.

1. my friends are my power! (prod. 4evr)
2. a place where i belong [feat. supachefm!] (prod. 4evr) 03:16
3. 3 i dont need ur luv (prod 4evr) 01:51
4. rnrn (prod 4evr x shini) 03:29
5. wayside (prod 4evr) 02:19
6. +69xp! [feat. supachefm!] (prod 4evr x kellbender) 02:41
7. faith in an apparition (prod 4evr x bloodworth) 02:50
8. violence in the purest form (prod. charlie shuffler) 02:29
9. see u in my dreams [feat. guccihighwaters] 03:28
10. i will never be a memory (prod. 4evr) 03:01
11. super ghost kamikaze attack (prod 4evr) 02:49
12. moonlight garden (prod 4evr) 03:08
13. end game... 01:03

Look At This:

Search IllRoots