Ro Ransom – Ransomnia (Chopped & Screwed By Chase B)

Source: Ro Ransom
Previously: Encore: Why Eminem’s Most Controversial Album Is His Most Interesting
Following up the success of his most recent project Ransomnia, Ro Ransom offers up a new version, now chopped and screwed by Chase B. Take a look at the tracklist and vibe to Ransomnia chopped and screwed below.
1. Ro Ransom Speaks
2. Ransomniac (Intro) [Prod. by DJ Screw]
3. Limousine [Prod. by Brandun Deshay]
4. Overnight [Prod. by Xaphoon Jones]
5. All the Reasons Why [Prod. by TreaZon]
6. CM Punk [Prod. by Rob Got Beats]
7. Paradise in Purgatory (ft. Rich Hil) [Prod. by Rich Hil]
8. So Throwed [Prod. by Cardo]
9. Many Names, One Heart [Prod. by Travi$ Scott]
10. Deadman Wonderland [Prod. by JayEx]
11. Anonymous [Prod. by JayEx]
12. Leap of Faith (ft. Casey Veggies) [Prod. by JayEx]
13. Howl [Prod. by araabMuzik]
14. Masquerade [Prod. by Ro Ransom & Marce Reazon]
15. All Eyes on Me (ft. Trae Tha Truth) [Prod. by Tye Hill & DJ Thunder]
16. Push the Envelope (ft. 10ille) [Prod. by Chuck Inglish]
17. Coyote Meets World (Outro) [Prod. by JayEx]
18. Obedear (Purity Ring Remix) (C&S).mp3
19. Scary (Paul and Mary) (ft. Ricky Hil)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots